STAFF DIRECTORY

Frank J. Mrvan 

North Township Trustee 
(219) 932-2530


Sabrina Bell

Trustee Secretary 
(219) 932-2530 x 327

bells@ntto.net


Patricia Wolfe

Oak Hill Cemetery Director

(219) 746-7668

wolfep@ntto.net

Lori Polgar

Director of Operations 
(219) 932-2530 x 324

polgarl@ntto.net


Susan Tokarz

Director of Finance/Human Resources 
(219) 932-2530 x 340

tokarzs@ntto.net

Virginia Carter

Chief Deputy

(219) 932-2530

carterv@ntto.net​​​​​​​


Cindy Rivera

Resource Coordinator
(219) 932-2530 x 312

riverac@ntto.net

Gilda Orange

Assitant Chief Deputy

(219) 932-2530 x 0

orangeg@ntto.net


Jerry Siska

Director of Transportation 
(219) 932-2530 x 342

siskaj@ntto.net

Brett Bierman

Director of Parks

Superintendent 
(219) 838-3420 

biermanb@ntto.net


Dennis Simala

Projects Coordinator 
(219) 932-2530 x 329

simalad@ntto.net

William Sikora

Golf Course Superintendent
(219) 838-3420

sikoraw@ntto.net


Kelly Bridges

Activities Director
(219) 932-2530 x 331

bridgesk@ntto.net